SMTDPVA Vanitha Vibhag

Now a committee consisting of 116 members is elected to celebrate the 250th Prathista Anniversary in a grand and befitting manner, which falls due on 28-5-2012. The celebration is to last for a year from that date.

Vanitha Vibhag
1. Smt. Jaya Rajan - Convener
2. Smt. Jayanthi N. Kammath